FANDOM


The Custom Hydra Splatling is a Main Shooter weapon in Splatoon and Splatoon 2. It's stats are the same as the Hydra Splatling, but the sub and special have been changed.

Overview

The Custom Hydra Splatling is identical to the Hydra Splatling in stats. It has Sprinkler as a sub weapon and Bubbler as a Special.

Trivia

  • The weapon was added to Splatoon on January 15, 2016 at 9pm ET (6pm PT)[1]
    • It was the final DLC weapon added in Splatoon
  • The weapon was added to Splatoon 2 on July 31, 2018 at 8pm ET (5pm PT)[2]

Gallery

References

  1. Perfectly Nintendo on Twitter: "Splatoon: the Custom Hydra Splatling, the last additional weapon, is now available!"
  2. Perfectly Nintendo on Twitter: "Splatoon 2: the 55th, 56th, 57th, and 58th additional weapons (Light Tetra Dualies, Custom Hydra Splatling, Bloblobber, Nautilus 47) are now available!"